Donate Now

Congratulations to our 2022 CP State Awardees!

Jerome Young, Genevieve McMurray, Margo Dickson, and Mary Haack from the Center for Disability Services were recognized at the CP State Annual Conference in Saratoga Springs last night. These 4 incredible staff were nominated by their peers, and joined other staff throughout New York State in recognition of the work they do each day to improve the lives of the individuals we support in our programs and services. Jerome works in our Day Habilitation Program, Genevieve works at St. Margaret's Center, Margo works in our Residential Program, and Mary works in our Education Program. Four separate areas of our agency were represented last night, but ONE Mission is identified each day in these four dedicated staff, and the other staff around them, and that is what makes the Center the place Where People Get Better At Life.